N/V Cougar NVC football honors

Niobrara Valley Conference Football honors have been announced and included the following Niobrara/Verdigre Cougars:  Gavin Chohon, left,  a senior at Niobrara High School, who received First Team honors; and Chase Pritchett, a Niobrara High School junior, who received Second Team honors. Trey Sucha and Rane Vesely,  seniors at Verdigre High School, received First Team honors; Brandon Nelson, Levi Robinette and Dominic Pavlik of Verdigre High School, received Honorable Mention.