Academic All-State honors

The NSAA has announced its Academic All-State performers through the 2021-22 winter season. Student recipients of the Winter 2021-22 Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association Academic All-State Awards, who meet the criteria for nomination by their school in the season of their activity include, from Niobrara, Chase Pritchett, Olivia Holz, Harley Stark and Beau Hrbek.